Review of Straight Talk

Hey folks! Its been quite a while since I’ve last posted, but I wanted to share my opinion on Straight Talk. If you have been questioning about how to save money on your cell phone bills, you’re going to want to check out this post.

Since switching to Straight Talk in 2010, I have literally saved hundreds of dollars each month. .  For only $50 I can get unlimited minutes, unlimited data, and unlimited texts, and you cannot do that with any other cell phone service provider.  Before switching, I had a certain amount of talk time a limited number of texts I had to adhere to, and a data plan was out of the question.  So I basically have been spending less per month since switching—actually for the price my previous bill with another service provider, I can pay for 2 Straight Talk accounts and still pocket $27. That extra $27 adds up to $324 worth of savings for 12 months. That can be used for gas, cable bill, family fun night, etc.  I am all about saving money when at all possible. I really do like the fact that I can get all the services that other cell phone companies offer for less than half the price.  I was thinking maybe I would even save up for the Iphone since Straight Talk has now made the Iphone available to use with their awesome monthly rate. I do not think that you will find a better deal than $50 per month for unlimited everything while being able to use an Iphone.  Definitely check out what they have to offer: http://www.straighttalk.com.

 

Leave a Reply

