Suggested Reading: A Marriage Carol

I just recently read A Marriage Carol, a short book written by Dr. Gary Chapman and Chris Fabry. It was such a blessing to me, I had to share it with my husband. I plan to write a review of it really soon, so be on the lookout! Marcus and I are currently reading it together and he is just as interested in it as I am. Hopefully we both can give our opinions on it. I encourage all married couples to read it. As of right now, it’s $1.99 on Amazon for the kindle.

A-Marriage-Carol

Happy Reading!

Carol

Leave a Reply

