March 20, 2012

It has been a while since we have posted, but exciting news I must share!! We had our son on February 29th, so we have a Leap Year baby (and he was due on March 11th).  We are all doing well. Life has definitely gotten more interesting now, raising a toddler and a newborn. I know that with God’s grace, we can do it!

It has been more of a challenge to find time for quiet time with God now, but I know that I have to. I can definitely tell when I haven’t spent time with God…my attitude is not the best and I may not be likeable to be around. Thank God for His grace and mercies that are NEW every morning. He let’s us start again and is even there to help us whenever we need Him. What a loving and awesome God I serve!

Blog posts shall resume soon!

Remember to pray without ceasing. Pray for your spouse, children, leaders of this nation, friends, relatives, coworkers, famous people, everyone…. Don’t forget to pray for yourself either and pray in the Spirit.

One thought on “March 20, 2012

Leave a Reply

