1-25-12

As I was thanking God this morning for loving me before I even loved Him, Ephesians 1:6 came to my thoughts. Not knowing what it was I looked it up and from Ephesians 1:3-8 it shows what God did for all of us — purchasing our freedom with the blood of His only Son, Jesus Christ…and that He loved us even before he made the world. How awesome to be shown my gratitude for God through His Word!

It amazes me as I continue to seek God first thing in the morning and focus on what He is telling me, how He always shows up. It is as if He is reassuring me that “yes” He does hear me and loves me enough to show me Him through His Word and other avenues.

Just wanted to share a nugget of my morning with you all!

Blessings

Carol

One thought on “1-25-12

Leave a Reply

